More time

Dear Dad,

I have been feeling very fortunate lately, having the opportunity to spend as much time as i have been, with my son. On the one hand he totally pisses me of by being unemployed but on the other hand i am so enjoying his company. We have similar interests. Him and i went for a nice long walk tonight. It gives us ample opportunity to discuss our interests and the latest news.
If i hadn’t been hell-bent on traversing the country we might have had similar experiences. I guess that’s why i’ve been relishing the time i’ve been having with my son.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About dooohhead2
A Software Developer from Canada whose interests are varied. You name the topic, I likely either have an interest in it, or have HAD an interest in it. I'm old enough to remember the good ol' days, smart enough to be wary of them and unfortunately too old to remember the best ones.

Leave a comment