Letters to my Dad

I have been wondering what to do with this blog.  I’ve seen some people use such similar “extra” blogs as a place to showcase thier interests or thier expertise and/or skills. I’m not interested in following the crowds, necessarily.

I don’t know what it was on tv that i was watching when i thought of my idea but i wondered what it would be like to write my Dad some “letters”. Whats so fantastical and innovative of this plan you may ask? My Dad has been dead for 11 years. Sounds mushy i know. I was thinking i could mould it after the twitter phenom “Shit my Dad says” except it would be me talking to my Dad about shit i do or am apart of.

I’m hoping i can keep the posts brief but i can sometimes get a little long-winded. I’ll see what i can do.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About dooohhead2
A Software Developer from Canada whose interests are varied. You name the topic, I likely either have an interest in it, or have HAD an interest in it. I'm old enough to remember the good ol' days, smart enough to be wary of them and unfortunately too old to remember the best ones.

Leave a comment