Driving

Dear Dad,
I had a wierd sensation today while driving home from work. I looked in my rear-view mirror and saw a Chevy pickup truck changing lanes to the lane i was in. For some strange reason when i looked at this truck, i thought of a persons name. Not just anyone, a particular person. My brain somehow connected this truck to a person. Strange.

Posted from WordPress for Android

About dooohhead2
A Software Developer from Canada whose interests are varied. You name the topic, I likely either have an interest in it, or have HAD an interest in it. I'm old enough to remember the good ol' days, smart enough to be wary of them and unfortunately too old to remember the best ones.

Leave a Reply

